Interviews in Brewster

2017-6-20 Interviews in Brewster (1)Our next stop was in Brewster.  We travel along the Columbia River and the farmlands on either side.2017-6-20 Interviews in Brewster (2)2017-6-20 Interviews in Brewster (3)Here are our Brewster Boys:2017-6-20 Interviews in Brewster (4)

Elder Donakey and Elder Pruett, serving in the Omak Brewster Branch2017-6-20 Interviews in Brewster (8)Elder Donakey:  I love the free fruit, all year ’round!  I love Mexicans Everywhere!  I love Pres and Sis Lewis.

Elder Pruett:  I love the increased opportunity to meet and learn from other people.  I will miss the time dedicated to the Gospel to grow spiritually and see the change in others.  I find the landscape and scenery here beauitufl and will miss the views of the vineyards and the rolling fields of hay and fruit.

Elder Aguirre and Elder Gallacher, serving in the Omak Zone, Bridgeport area2017-6-20 Interviews in Brewster (9)Elder Aguirre:  I love Pres and Sis Lewis, the orchards & the fruit/flowers, and I love the friendships I’ve made here.

Elder Gallacher:  I love time to study the Gospel of Jesus Christ.  I love Pres & Sis Lewis and I love the wonderful friendships I’m making here.

Elder Gallacher made some delicious fruit salad for us.  YUMMMM.2017-6-20 Interviews in Brewster (6)My interview classroom:2017-6-20 Interviews in Brewster (12)2017-6-20 Interviews in Brewster (13)Studying while they wait:2017-6-20 Interviews in Brewster (14)We love these good Elders.

About annlaemmlenlewis

I am member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints and I am currently serving as a Missionary in the Washington Yakima Mission. Welcome to my personal blog, Ann's Words, and my Mission blog, Our Yakima Mission. If you are interested in family history stories and histories, you can find those posted in Ann's Stories. Thanks for looking in!
This entry was posted in Missionary Work in the Yakima Mission. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

