More Interviews in Wenatchee

2017-6-22 Interviews Wenatchee (1)We were back in Wenatchee again today to visit with the rest of the Spanish-speakers in this zone.  They are wonderful and they are working hard.  Everyone is happy here.2017-6-22 Interviews Wenatchee (2)Our faithful Zone Leaders:2017-6-22 Interviews Wenatchee (3)2017-6-22 Interviews Wenatchee (4)2017-6-22 Interviews Wenatchee (5)

Elder Cannon and Elder Harmon, Zone Leaders in the Malaga Spanish area2017-6-22 Interviews Wenatchee (6)Elder Cannon:  I love doing missionary work!  I love learning about orchards and fruit and I love the Hispanic cultural influence here.

Elder Harman:  I love all the fresh fruit you get from tracting and investigators.  I love all the Mexicans who are really humble and I love tracting in all weather extremes.

Elder Wright and Elder Walker, serving in the Mission Ridge Spanish area2017-6-22 Interviews Wenatchee (7)Elder Wright:  The countryside here is so pretty!  I love how the Hispanics give you food, fruit, etc.  I love that I’m practically in my dad’s mission!

Elder Walker:  I love SOOOOO much free fruit!  I love Mexican food.  I love the people and everything about them.  Literally everything.2017-6-22 Interviews Wenatchee (9)

Elder Bee and Elder Sorenson, serving in the Wenatchee Rocky Reach Ward2017-6-22 Interviews Wenatchee (15).JPGElder Bee:  I love the diversity in the landscape around us.  I love the kind and generous people and the nice cool summers.

Elder Sorenson:  I love that all of the missionaries are Best Friends.  I love that the people here are super nice and I love meeting all sorts of different people.

Looking in on Elder Walker’s District Meeting:2017-6-22 Interviews Wenatchee (18)2017-6-22 Interviews Wenatchee (19)2017-6-22 Interviews Wenatchee (20)2017-6-22 Interviews Wenatchee (21)2017-6-22 Interviews Wenatchee (22)2017-6-22 Interviews Wenatchee (24)Watching The District during lunch:2017-6-22 Interviews Wenatchee (25)

About annlaemmlenlewis

I am member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints and I am currently serving as a Missionary in the Washington Yakima Mission. Welcome to my personal blog, Ann's Words, and my Mission blog, Our Yakima Mission. If you are interested in family history stories and histories, you can find those posted in Ann's Stories. Thanks for looking in!
This entry was posted in Missionary Work in the Yakima Mission. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

